Sneak Peek*: MAC Studio Fix Fluid NW10

when i heard that MAC would put out shade extensions for the studio fix fluid and that there would be nw13 and nw10 amongst them, i was psyched! nc15 had even in the summer been too dark for me. i got matched today and it came down to nw10 ( no surprise!). i still love my matchmaster in 1.0 which works perfectly especially in the summer months when i go from chalk white to off-white, but the sff blends seemlessly into my skin now when i’m back to chalk. so far i like how it feels on my skin and the stronger coverage, since my skin is really acting up at the moment. i can’t wait to play around with this more!

(*sneak peeks will be posted straight from my phone)

Leave a Reply

